top of page
Blog: Blog2
  • Writer's pictureJosue Huerta

Engineering a Better Fidget Toy

Our problem was to creat a fidget spinner so people can foucus on certain tasks. The reaserch I found out about fidget spinner was that the main use of it was to focus on something else rather than the actuall task in other words it distracts you. Today there are many diffreant types of fidget spinners of all shapes and sizes and witch can spin for minutes. I was trying to acomplish/ creat a fidget spinner . The first step that I took was to design my own fidget spinner, seccond I had to sketch it on OnShape then lastly print it out with cura for the use of the 3d print. In image 1 we can see the first test that I did and an image 2 we can see that I fixed my error. Overall this project was very fun it made me see how we can take things for granted.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page